Labour Councillors

Labour Councillors

Labour Councillors on Northamptonshire County Council for divisions in the constituency

Elections were held on 2nd May 2013 to elect County Councillors for a four-year term:

  • Councillor Julie Brookfield (Division = Corby West)
    • Email: jbrookfield@northamptonshire.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07762 206576
  • Councillor Mary Butcher (Division = Oakley)
    • Email: mbutcher@northamptonshire.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 260468
  • Councillor John McGhee (Division = Kingswood)
    • Email: jmcghee@northamptonshire.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07912 774785
  • Councillor Bob Scott (Division = Lloyds)
    • Email: bascott@northamptonshire.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 262620

Labour Councillors on Corby Borough Council

Next elections will be in May 2015.

  • Mary Butcher (Beanfield Ward)
    • Email: mary.butcher@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 260468
  • Ann Brown (Beanfield Ward)
    • Email: ann.brown@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 200219
  • Jimmy Noble (Central Ward)
    • Email: jimmy.noble@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 267070
  • Peter Petch (Danesholme Ward)
    • Email: peter.petch@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07850 616521
  • Seán Kettle (East Ward)
    • Email sean.kettle@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 202130
  • Mark Pengelly (East Ward)
    • Email: mark.pengelly@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 508659
  • Lucy Goult (East Ward)
    • Email: lucy.goult@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07518 203300
  • Lawrence Ferguson (Exeter Ward)
    • Email: lawrence.ferguson@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07570 988004
  • Eyusuf Chaudhury (Great Oakley Ward)
    • Email:eyusuf.chaudhury@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07733 787271
  • Bob Eyles (Lodge Park Ward)
    • Email: bob.eyles@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 261012
  • Gail McDade (Lodge Park Ward)
    • Email: gail.mcdade@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07917 445389
  • Paul Beattie (Kingswood Ward)
    • Email: paul.beattie@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07824 537178
  • John McGhee (Kingswood Ward)
    • Email: john.mcghee@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07912 774785
  • Elise Elliston (Kingswood Ward)
    • Email: elise.elliston@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 460988
  • Judy Caine (Oakley Vale)
    • Email:judy.caine@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.:07962 879928
  • Mohammed Rahman (Oakley Vale)
    • Email: mohammed.rahman@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.:07733 787079
  • Jean Addison (Rowlett Ward)
    • Email: jean.addison@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 263 024
  • Willie Latta (Rowlett Ward)
    • Email: william.latta@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 403 544
  • Tom Beattie (Shire Lodge Ward)
    • Email: thomas.beattie@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 394489
  • Ray Beeby (Shire Lodge Ward)
    • Email: ray.beeby@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 260281
  • Anthony Dady (Tower Hill Ward)
    • Email: anthony.dady@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 07527 148252
  • Peter McEwan (Tower Hill Ward)
    • Email: peter.mcewan@corby.gov.uk
    • Tel.: 01536 407011

Labour Councillors on East Northants Council

Next elections will be in May 2015.

  • John Farrar (Irthlingborough John Pyel Ward)
    • Email: jfarrar@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk
    • Tel: 01933 650 235
  • Bob Nightingale (Irthlingborough Waterloo Ward)
    • Email: bnightingale@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk
    • Tel: 01933 650 665

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
published this page in About the CLP 2015-01-15 21:57:57 +0000

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.